Diving experience

Dive centers in Balearic Islands

Find a local dive centre for your next dive trip to Balearic Islands using Scubago. Scubago is the easiest way to search and book your next dives online. Compare 8 dive centers in Balearic Islands using the filters in the panel above and book your next dives online using Scubago.

The Balearic Islands are a collection of islands in the Mediterranean Sea off the east coast of Spain. They consist of four main islands - Mallorca, Menorca, Ibiza and Formentera - as long as lots of smaller islets and form their own autonomous region. There are dive centers on each of the four main islands, with the majority found on the largest island, Mallorca. The water surrounding the Balearics features hundreds of dive sites. There are shipwrecks, including the enormous Don Pedro which, at 142m long, is the largest wreck in the Mediterranean Sea. The limestone cliffs means that there are spectacular caves to explore on Mallorca and Menorca.