Diving experience

Dive centers in Netherlands Antilles

Find a local dive centre for your next dive trip to Netherlands Antilles using Scubago. Scubago is the easiest way to search and book your next dives online. Compare 24 dive centers in Netherlands Antilles using the filters in the panel above and book your next dives online using Scubago.

The Netherlands Antilles is made up of six tropical islands in the warm, clear and flourishing waters of the Caribbean Sea. These islands, St Eustatius, Saba, St Maarten, Aruba, Curacao and Bonaire, all have their own dive centres and dive resorts onland with many experienced guides and instructors to show divers what these waters have to offer. The guides will take divers to the many shipwrecks which lie on the seabed here, to go and spot the many different marine species which inhabit these waters or to play in and among the many rock formations. Dive courses are also available from every island.